Span4.jpeg

Ivy Van Staden

Kantoorbestuurder

ivy@agsbellville.com

Past. Matthys Wessels

Senior Pastoor

matthys@agsbellville.com

Past. Alicia Lehmkuhl

Beleef & Groepe Bedieningsleier

alicia@agsbellville.com

Carmen Cornelius

Ontvangsdame

reception@agsbellville.com

Erick Lehmkuhl

Jeug Bedieningsleier

erick@agsbellville.com

Martelize Voigt

Aanbiddings Bedieningsleier

martelize@agsbellville.com

Leendert Grootendorst

Fasiliteitsbestuurder

leendert@agsbellville.com

Marieozelle Jonas

Kinderker Bedieningsleier

marieozelle@agsbellville.com

Annedi Wessels

Vroue Bedieningsleier

info@agsbellville.com