Span4.jpeg
Ivy.jpeg

Ivy Van Staden

Administrateur

ivy@agsbellville.com

Matthys.jpeg

Past. Matthys Wessels

Senior Pastoor

matthys@agsbellville.com

Alicia.jpeg

Past. Alicia Lehmkuhl

Beleef & Groepe Bedieningsleier

alicia@agsbellville.com

Carmen.jpeg

Carmen Cornelius

Ontvangsdame

reception@agsbellville.com

Erick.jpeg

Erick Lehmkuhl

Jeug Bedieningsleier

erick@agsbellville.com

Martelize.jpeg

Martelize Voigt

Aanbiddings Bedieningsleier

martelize@agsbellville.com

Leendert.jpeg

Leendert Grootendorst

Fasiliteitsbestuurder

leendert@agsbellville.com

Marieozelle.jpeg

Marieozelle Jonas

Kinderker Bedieningsleier

marieozelle@agsbellville.com

Annedi Original.jpeg

Annedi Wessels

Vroue Bedieningsleier

info@agsbellville.com